This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2020-2021 Legal Aid Society Board of Trustees

Kristopher J. Kest President
Deborah L. Moskowitz President-Elect
Jay W. Small Treasurer
Camila A. Pachon Silva Secretary
Kimberly E. Hosley Immediate Past President
Michael V. Andriano Trustee
Kirtus L. Bocox Lay Trustee
Euribiades "Euri" Cerrud II Trustee
Kathleen Downs Lay Trustee
Thomas B. Feiter Trustee
Suzanne E. Gilbert Trustee
Annie Po Lam Kwong Trustee
Katherine E. McGinnis Trustee
Chris Pantano Lay Trustee
Belvin Perry, Jr. Trustee
Eric C. Reed Trustee
Terry M. Sanks Trustee
Rafael O. Rodriguez Trustee
Ana "Ani" Rodriguez-Newbern Trustee
Karl Watson Lay Trustee

Legal Aid Society of the Orange County Bar Association, Inc.